NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

[Video] 9th Korea Film Reporters Association 2018 Awards Winners


Winners of the 9th Korea Film Reporters Association 2018 (KOFRA) awards.


Film of the Year

"1987: When the Day Comes" by Jang Joon-hwan


Director of the Year

Jang Joon-hwan ("1987: When the Day Comes")


Actress of the Year

Na Moon-hee ("I Can Speak")


Actor of the Year

Sol Kyung-gu ("Memoir of a Murderer")


Supporting Actress of the Year

Kim So-jin ("The King")


Supporting Actor of the Year

Jin Seon-kyu ("The Outlaws")


New Actress of the Year

Choi Hee-seo ("Anarchist from Colony")


New Actor of the Year

Park Seo-joon ("Midnight Runners")


Director Cho Hyun-hoon

Independent Film of the Year

"Jane" by Cho Hyun-hoon


Foreign Film of the Year



Discovery of the Year

Yoon Kye-sang ("The Outlaws")


Film Personality of the Year

Director Kim Yong-hwa ("Along With the Gods: The Two Worlds")


Film Publicist of the Year

Lotte Entertainment section chief Choi Joon-sik


Film Reporter of the Year

SBS Medianet reporter Kim Ji-hye


Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations