NewsLetter DailyWeekly
My HanCinema | Sign up, Why ? Your E-mail   Password    Auto| Help
HanCinema :: The Korean Movie and Drama Database, discover the South Korean cinema and drama diversity Contact HanCinema HanCinema on TwitterFaceBook HanCinema PageHanCinema on Twitter

4th Korean Film Producers Association Awards 2017 Winners

2017/12/26 Source

Winners for the 4th Korean Film Producers Association Awards 2017.


Best Film

"The Fortress"


Best Director

"Anarchist from Colony" - Lee Joon-ik


Best Screenplay

"I Can Speak" - Yoo Seung-hee


Best Actor

"A Taxi Driver" - Song Kang-ho


Best Actress

"I Can Speak" Na Moon-hee


Best Supporting Actor

"The Merciless" - Kim Hee-won


Best Supporting Actress

"The King" - Kim So-jin


Best Cinematography

"The Merciless" - Jo Hyeon-rae-I


Best Lighting

"The Merciless" - Park Jeong-woo-III


Best Art Direction

"The Battleship Island" - Lee Hoo-kyoung


Best Edtiing

"The Fortress" - Nam Na-yeong


Best Music

"The Battleship Island" - Bang Joon-seok


Best Sound

"The Fortress" - Choi Yae-yeong


Technical Award

"The Outlaws" - Martial Arts - Heo Myeong-haeng and Jeon Jae-hyeong-I


Special Award

Production company ATO


Kreative Thinking Award

Production company Idioplan


Attention You're reading the news with potential spoilers, make them spoiler free, dismiss



 Previous news

Subscribe to HanCinema Pure to remove ads from the website (not for episode and movie videos) for US$0.99 monthly or US$7.99 yearly (you can cancel anytime). The first step is to be a member, please click here : Sign up, then a subscribe button will show up.


Remove ads

Sign up




Visible, hide

Learn to read Korean in 90 minutes or less using visual associations